Management District (LBMD)
East Troy Well

Anything else you’re interested in is not going to happen if you can’t breathe the air and drink the water. Don’t sit this one out. Do something. You are by accident of fate alive at an absolutely critical moment in the history of our planet.

- Carl Sagan
Board of Directors
Bach, Daniel
President
Address 123 East Main Street, Suite 300
Madison, WI 53703
Phone (608) 260-0294
E-mail bach@bauer-bach.com
Member Since
2007


Beren, Keith
Water Quality
E-mail kaberen@hotmail.com
Member Since
2012


Fisher, Ray
Vice President
Fish and Wildlife

Address 3647 W. Anita Lane
Franklin, WI 53132
Phone (414) 421-5425
E-mail rafisher4641@att.net
Member Since
2009


Heimos, Jody Allen
Information/Education
Newsletter

Address Executive Director
Edwards YMCA Camp
N8901 Army Lake Rd.
East Troy, WI 53120
Phone (262) 642-7466 ext. 206
E-mail jody@campedwards.org
Member Since
2007


Huening, Joan
Website
Public Relations Coodinator

E-mail jshuening@gmail.com
Member Since
2010


Klopatek, Alyssa
Membership and Area Chair

Phone (414) 587-4480
E-mail lbmembership@gmail.com
Member Since
2012


Seeger, Neil
Treasurer

Phone

(847) 917-1912

E-mail neil.seeger@yahoo.com
Member Since
2014


Sonderegger, John
State and Local Affairs Coordinator

Lake Address

W2032 Kings Parkway
East Troy, WI 53120

Lake Phone

(262) 642-5716

City Address

44 North Vail Ave, Unit 604
Arlington Heights, IL 60005

City Phone (847) 259-2787
E-mail johnsonderegger@att.net
Member Since
2010


Stein, Carol
Secretary

Address

N9081 Oakwood Lane
Mukwonago, WI 53149

Phone

(262) 642-7721

E-mail dcstein@wi.rr.com
Member Since
2014

Emeritus Members:

Didier, Paul
W2035 Beulah Heights Rd., East Troy, WI 53120 (262) 642-5354
1019 Rooster Run Middleton, WI 53562 (608) 824-9966
didiep@mailbag.com

MIller, Scott
W1767 Lake Road, Mukwonago, WI 53149 (262) 642-3033
3850 Bluewing Court, Janesville, WI 53546 (608) 757-2531
themill_wi@hotmail.com

Patterson, Dick
N9236 Windy Way Mukwonago, WI 53149 (262) 642-3988
330 Sterling Road Kenilworth, IL 60043 (800) 621-2246
(847) 256-1028
(312) 609-7416
pattersonrichard@comcast.net

Tanis, Jane
W2251 Country Club Lane East Troy, WI 53120 (262) 642-9232
jtanis@wi.rr.com